Website | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Contact

APEK teams up with KARRA for "Traces" on Enhanced Recordings
For release on/after 09 December 2016

Press assets - alternative download

Artists: APEK feat. KARRA
Title: Traces
Label: Enhanced Recordings
Release date: 09 December 2016

Buy / Stream

LA-based producer APEK has had a 2016 to remember. With originals reaching both charting and streaming milestones, remixes for some of the scene's biggest names and Enhanced tour slots with Tritonal - APEK ties off his impressive year for the label with a mind-blowing new original featuring KARRA.

"Traces" sees APEK's melodic sound exploring new pastures in a broken-beat, synth-lead journey that showcases KARRA's spine-tingling, airy vocals and delivers a perfectly balanced, dance-floor ready production. Keeping things fresh and inventive, APEK brings an exceptional new production to Enhanced with "Traces".

• One of Enhanced Recordings' main artists
• Recent collab productions with Breathe Carolina, Feenixpawl, Cuebrick, Shanahan, Carl Nunes
• Official remix for Breathe Carolina
• Recent solo tours in India, Asia, US (with Tritonal) & has been main support act on Breathe Carolina tours for a number of years

• Recently featured on Ryos' top 10 hit "Where We Are" (Enhanced)
• 2nd track with APEK, first was the Feenixpawl/APEK collab "Quicksand"
• She's been the main featured artist on a huge range of dance tracks this year; Breathe Carolina, Unlike Pluto, Ashley Wallbridge, Metrik, Carl Nunes
• Consistently Hype Machine charted artist

More info on APEK: